IDEA The Next Step: Project information

Steering Committee Roster

  • Marcos Abeyta (Info Technology Project Manager)
  • Elisha Allen (IT Director, Extended Learning)
  • Aaron Gabriel Baca (Technical Project Manager: Information Technology)
  • Paige Briggs (Mgr,Applns Programming: IT Applications)
  • Stephen Burd (Academic Technology Liaison)
  • Robert Busch (Member, Faculty Senate Teaching Enhancement Committee)
  • Kevin Comerford (Chair, Faculty Senate IT Use Committee)
  • Moira Gerety (Deputy CIO: Information Technologies)
  • Aeron Haynie (Director: Center for Teaching Excellence CTE)
  • Marie Julienne (UNM Gallup)
  • Dymaneke Mitchell (Director of Assessment: Provost Office Staff)
  • Alisha Ray (Co-chair, Faculty Senate Teaching Enhancement Committee)
  • David Sanchez (Associate Director: IT Classroom Technologies)